© 2018 by The Brain Body Brilliance Clinic.  Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

Products

Blue Light Filter Glasses  | Filters spectrum of 380nm - 500nm blue light |  eightsleep.com

Websites

Deanna Minich, PhD  |  Color Can Heal Your Life  |  deannaminich.com

Margaret Christiansen, MD  |  Carpathia Collaborative  |  carpathiacollaborative.com

Books

Jeff Bland, PhD  |  The Disease Delusion (HarperCollins; 2015)  |  jeffreybland.com
Mark Hyman, MD  |  Eat Fat, Get Thin (Hachette; 2016)  |  drhyman.com
Amy Myers, MD  |  The Autoimmune Solution (HarperCollins; 2015)  |  amymyersmd.com
David Perlmutter, MD  |  The Grain Brain Whole Life Plan (Hachette; 2016)  |  drperlmutter.com
Thomas A. Sult, MD  |  Just Be Well (RTC Publishing; 2013)  |  3rdopinion.us
Terry Wahls, MD  |  The Wahls Protocol (Avery; 2014)  |  terrywahls.com

Magazines & Blogs

Experience Life  |  experiencelife.com
Aviva Romm  |  avivaromm.com
Jill Carnahan  |  jillcarnahan.com
mindbodygreen  |  mindbodygreen.com
Thrive Global  |  thriveglobal.com

Podcasts

Bulletproof Radio  |  bulletproof.com
The Functional Medicine Radio Show With Dr. Carri  |  drcarri.com
Health, Nutrition and Functional Medicine – Dr. Ruscio Radio  |  drruscio.com
Kara Fitzgerald  |  drkarafitzgerald.com

Recipes

Amelia Freer | ameliafreer.com
Julie Briley, ND, & Courtney Jackson, ND | Food As Medicine Everyday (NUNM Press; 2016)
The Doctor’s Kitchen  |  thedoctorskitchen.com
Foodie Farmacist | larazakaria.com
Tom Malterre, MS, CN, & Alissa Segersten | wholelifenutrition.net